Executive Leadership Team

Phil McEwan
Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Anderson
Chief Growth Officer
Zoe Powell
Chief Financial Officer
Sorcha Bangham
Chief People Officer

Non-Executive Directors

Frank Holmes
Eamus Halpin

Senior Leadership Team

Jason Gordon
Scientific Research Officer
Carrie Fidler
Director Value Communication
Stephanie Stephens
Director Health Economics
Andrew King
Head of Technology and Data Governance
Arti Garrick
Communications and Marketing Director
Andre Niezgoda
Creative Director
Beverley Jones
Director Value & Access
Daniel Sugrue
Associate Director Value Communication
Gemma Taylor
Director Data Science & Analytics
Kevin Cadwell
Associate Director Evidence Review & Synthesis